• Home
  • Diplomatic staff

Diplomatic staff

Diplomatic Staff of the Embassy of the Republic of South Sudan in Russia, Moscow

1. Amb. Chol Tong Mayay Head of Mission
2. Amb. Chom Juaj Bol Deputy Head of Mission
3. Maj-Gen. James Ajieth Deng Defence Attaché
4. Counsellor Viana Victor Kato Head of Consular Service & Finance
5. Counsellor Ohiyok David Oduho Head of Technical Office & Education Desk
6. 2nd –Secretary Gismallah Kir James Head of Administration
7. 3rd-Secretary Bak Martin Majut Deputy Head of Education Desk